Patient Reviews

Reviews for Garland Oral Surgery

Dr. Prashant Reddy and Dr. William Phillips , board-certified oral and maxillofacial surgeons, always work to take their craft to the highest level possible for North Texas patients. This results in outstanding treatments and enthusiastic clients who have given their time to share their thoughts, experiences, and stories. If you need to meet the best oral and maxillofacial surgeons to obtain your objectives, we encourage you to read through these actual patient reviews to see what patients share about their results with Dr. Reddy, Dr. Phillips and Garland Oral Surgery.

Filter30 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 06, 2018

My teenage daughter had all 4 wisdom teeth out here. She and I were both very impressed with Dr. King and his entire staff. Would definitely recommend. More

5.0
Review from ZD  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 20, 2017

Very friendly & helpful! Everything was done on time, professional, and without any problems. More

dillard.jpg
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2018

I felt very welcomed here. The staff and doctor are very sweet. I had gotten my wisdom teeth removed and they were so quick and thorough that I only felt pain the first day. The rest of the days was just soreness.If I ever need dental surgery again I will definitely come back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 27, 2018

I went to get my wisdom teeth removed and they were so quick and extremely welcoming. The staff and the doctor are very kind and they go through everything with you. If I ever need another dental surgery I will definitely come back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 14, 2018

Recently got all 4 of my wisdom teeth removed and the Garland Oral Surgery staff made this terrifying experience very comfortable . Dr. King did an excellent job and his staff created an environment that was unlike any other ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

Highly recommend! Kind staff and great treatment More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2018

Thank you so much, Dr King for seeing me at such short notice. Your staff was sweet, kind, and accommodating. I appreciate your help so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2018

Hands down best surgeon ever!!! Absolutely love their practice. I took my husband in and he’s was right out immediately. He was extremely happy and loved DR. KING??! We highly recommend everyone to use Garland Oral Surgery. Dr. King took very good care of us. He also extracted 4 of my wisdom teeth and I no longer have issues. Our family loves yal! Shout out to the amazing staff!???????????? Thank y’all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 19, 2018

I met Dr. King about 2 years ago through Smile Workshop. Dr. King and his office are very accommodating and understanding. During my surgery and post-surgery, they made sure I was comfortable. They sent me a get well card and checked on me periodically. Dr. King and his office made my surgery experience so calming that they are like family for me. Timikie at the front desk is awesome. She's so helpful and always genuine. My plan is to stop in and visit from time to time to show my beautiful smile that they helped me improve. :-) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 10, 2017

My mom is having oral surgery right now. I love this place. They are taking such good care of her. Timikie in the front office is an absolute ray of sunshine. They are lucky to have her. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 19, 2017

Everyone was knowledgeable, friendly, and caring with patients. More

review.jpg
5.0
Review from BJ  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 16, 2017

Dr. King explained procedures and made sure I was comfortable. I would highly recommend Dr. King and his staff! More

johnson1.jpg
5.0
Review from VB  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 18, 2017

Everything went well and we will use Dr. King in the future! Wonderful! More

5.0
Review from NJ  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 18, 2017

I'm very thrilled with the experience. What Dr. King did for me was a blessing - I had been told it would not work. Thank you, Dr. King, for helping me feel better! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 15, 2017

The office staff was A+ professional! I had a great experience and very little pain after the surgery. More

review1.jpg
5.0
Review from BM  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 01, 2017

I was very scared and didn't know what to expect, but everyone was very nice and reassured me and it made me feel a lot better. I would rate 10 out of 10! More

mb1.jpg
5.0
Review from KR  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 10, 2017

Thank you for your professionalism, grace, and non-judgemental attitude. I could not have had a better experience, considering the circumstances. More

5.0
Review from DW  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 05, 2017

Timikie in the front office is close to perfect. One of a kind! More

dw.jpg
5.0
Review from TS  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 05, 2017

This was the best experience I have had with a dentist. Everyone was so helpful and friendly. More

ts.jpg
5.0
Review from JB  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 01, 2017

Dr. King was the best, and gave me very individualized service. He and his staff helped me get through a difficult procedure. I appreciate them helping me to better health and a better smile! More

5.0
Review from MA  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 14, 2017

If my family needed the services you provide, I would send them to your office. My experience could not have been better. More

5.0
Review from SC  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 06, 2017

EVERYTHING was excellent! I had a wisdom tooth taken out and I did not have any swelling and I did not have to take any pain pills. This has been the greatest experience ever! I will for sure send family, friends, and co-workers to this office. Thank you all! More

sc.jpg
5.0
Review from CB  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 02, 2017

On a scale of 1-10, I would rate this office a 10! I have called my dentist and told them how professional you were. Thank you for working me in so quickly! More

5.0
Review from JH  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 20, 2017

I was in good hands with Dr. King and his staff. They made me feel comfortable and answered all my questions so there were no surprises. Timikie at the front desk couldn't have been nicer! Outstanding all the way! More

jh.jpg
5.0
Review from LL  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 16, 2017

After a biopsy, and removal of a lesion on my tongue, I was diagnosed with squamous cell carcinoma. This lesion was caught early and excised, and we believe completely removed. I feel lucky to have Dr. King looking out for me. He has the best interest of the patient in mind. More

LL.jpg
5.0
Review from VP  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 14, 2017

What a great team you have! Everyone went out of their way to see to my needs. Dr. King was very professional, ON TIME, and made sure I was comfortable and knew what he was doing. I was very pleased with the service and reasonable cost. I will recommend your practice to everyone! More

vp.jpg
5.0
Review from DE  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 06, 2017

Dr. King was very comfortable to talk to and very knowledgeable. He put my son at ease before his wisdom teeth surgery. He has a very good chair-side manner. The assistant, Erika, was very kind and helpful and gave excellent post-op instructions. Timikie at the front desk is a breath of fresh air with a dazzling personality! We highly recommend Dr. King and staff! More

de.jpg
5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 25, 2017

The team was very friendly and helpful, and very knowledgeable with their instructions. Dr. King was very professional and efficient. A top-notch dental experience. More

annon1.jpg
5.0
Review from TQ  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 18, 2017

The team is friendly, efficient, and professional. Everything went smooth. We followed your instructions and had a perfect outcome. Will be recommending. More

tq.jpg
5.0
Review from TL  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 08, 2017

I had an excellent experience at Garland Oral Surgery. They totally exceeded my expectations on procedure, pain control, and availability for questions. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.